49 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of polymer science and technology.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Polymer Science and Technology.
Editorial Member (32)

Aleksander Hejna

Department of Chemistry, Gdańsk University of Technology

Gdańsk, Pomorskie, Poland

Amin Abid

Department of Chemistry, University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore Narowal Campus Pakistan

Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Anjanapura V Raghu

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of School of Engineering Science, Jain University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Aris Giannakas

Department of Business Administration of Food and Agricultural Enterprises, University of Patras

Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Greece

Arulkashmir Arulraj

Nano Crystalline Materials, Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Ashwini Sood

Department of Chemical Engineering, Harcourt Butler Technical University

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Athir Haddad

Department of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Basrah

Basrah, Iraq

Chengjun Sun

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Newark, New Jersey, USA

Chenyi Wang

School of Materials Science and Engineering, Changzhou University

Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

Dibyendu Debnath

Lab Scientist II, Polyol R&D Division, Aramco Performance Materials LLC

Houston, Texas, USA

Dr . Manju Mayigowda

Department of Chemistry, SKIT, Visvesvaraya Technological University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Elisa Martinelli

Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry, University of Pisa

Pisa, Italy

Fawzi Jabrail

Department of Chemistry, University of Mosul

Mosul, Iraq

Gehan Mohamed Ibrahim

Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, University of Bisha

Bisha, Saudi Arabia

Henry Obasi

Department of Polymer and Textile Engineering, Federal University of Technology

Owerri, Imo, Nigeria

Hesham Sokker

Polymer Department, National Center for Radiation Research and Technology

Cairo, Egypt

Ismaeel Alwaan

Department of Materials Engineering, University of Kufa

Kufa, Najaf, Iraq

Jacques Lalevee

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique

Mulhouse, France

Karan Singh

Mahamana Innovative Technologies Welfare Society

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India

Mona Abdel Rehim

Packing and Packaging Materials Department, Division of Chemical Research Industries, National Research Centre

Giza, Dokki, Egypt

Paola Rizzo

Department of Chemistry and Biology, Salerno University

Fisciano, Italy/Salerno, Italy

Pourya Moradihamedani

Laboratory Centre, Xiamen University Malaysia

Cyberjayaa, Selangor, Malaysia

Pramoda Kp

Institute of Materials Research and Engineering


Pranav Kalelkar

School of Mechanical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Puyou Jia

Chinese Academy of Forestry

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Svetlana Tuzova

Department of Chemistry, D.Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia

Moscow, Russia

Vidyagauri Lele

Department of Chemistry, N. G. Acharya and D. K. Marathe College of Science, Arts and Commerce, affiliated to University of Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Wasudeo Gurnule

Department of Chemistry, Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Wazed Ali

Department of Textile Technology, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Xinhao Feng

College of Furnishings and Industrial Design, Nanjing Forestry University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Yanmin Wang

College of Materials Science and Engineering, Shandong University of Science and Technology

Qingdao, Shandong, China

Yunyan Qiu

Department of Chemistry, Northwestern University

Evanston, USA

Peer Reviewers(17)

Abhijit Mondal

Department of Physics, Visva-Bharati University

Santiniketan, West Bengal, India

Ahmed Ismael

Polymers and Pigments Departement, National Recearch Center

Cairo, Egypt

Aiqun Huang

Department of Physics, University of Central Florida

Orlando, Florida, USA

Amit Kumar Sarkar

School of Chemical Engineering, Chonbuk National University

Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, South Korea

Gang Li

Department of Chemistry, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

Haradhan Kolya

Department of BIN Fusion Technology, Faculty of Advanced Materials Institute for BIN Convergence, Chonbuk National University

Jeonju, Jeonbuk, South Korea

Jinzhe Lyu

Department of Experimental Physics, Tomsk Polytechnic University

Tomsk, Russia

Ketankumar Vadodaria

Centre of Excellence for Medical Textiles

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Liye Fu

Department of Chemistry, Carnegie Mellon University

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Mijanur Rahman

Materials and Plasma Technology Research Unit, Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology, Thammasat University

Khlong Nueng, Khlong Luang,, Pathum Thani, Thailand

Pengyu Li

Department of Applied Chemistry, Zhongyuan University of Technology

Zhengzhou, Henan, China

Shuwei Wang

School of Textile and Material Engineering, Dalian Polytechnic University

Dalian, Liaoning, China

Subhadip Mondal

Department of Polymer-Nano Science and Technology, Chonbuk National University

Jeonju, Jeollabuk-Do, South Korea

Taniya Kekunawela Pathiranage

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Ric University

Houston, Texas, USA

Victor Selin

Materials Science and Engineering, Texas A&M University

College Station, Texas, USA

Vignesh Vasu

Polymer Program, University of Connecticut

Storrs, Connecticut, India

Zhixiong Liu

Department of Advanced Coating Technologies, Ningbo Institute of Industrial Technology, Chinese Academy of Science

Ningbo, Zhejiang, China

Browse journals by subject