50 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Department of Chemistry, Gdańsk University of Technology
Gdańsk, Pomorskie, Poland
Editorial Member
Alexander Fainleib
Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Kyiv, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Alfonso Martone
Institute for Polymers Composites and Biomaterials, National Research Council
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Anna Rudawska
Department of Production Engineering, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Lublin University of Technology
Lublin, Poland
Editorial Member
Azza Mazrouaa
Petrochemical Department, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute
Cairo, Nasr, Egypt
Editorial Member
Chandan Sharma
Chemical Engineering Department, VIT University
Vellore, TamilNadu, India
Editorial Member
Dafeng Chu
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Washington State University
Spokane, Washington, USA
Editorial Member
Delattre Cedric
Departement of Biochemistry, Polytech Clermont Ferrand, Université Clermont Auvergne
Aubière, Auvergne, France
Editorial Member
Gnanasekaran Dhorali
Dielectric Materials Division, Central Power Research Institute
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Guangqun Zhai
College of Materials Science and Engineering, Changzhou University
Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Henri Vahabi
Chemistry Department, University of Lorraine
Metz, Lorraine, France
Editorial Member
Henry Obasi
Department of Polymer and Textile Engineering, Federal University of Technology
Owerri, Imo, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Hongbo Feng
Institute for Molecular Engineering, University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Editorial Member
Jonathan Tersur Orasugh
Department of Polymer Science and Technology, University of Calcutta
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Jose Badia
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Valencia
Valencia, Spain
Editorial Member
Karan Singh
Mahamana Innovative Technologies Welfare Society
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
University of Alberta, University of Florida
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Editorial Member
Linghai Xie
Institute of Advanced Materials, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Radiation research of Polymer Department, National Center for Radiation Research and Technology, Atomic Energy Authority
Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Momen Abdelaty
Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University
Sohag, Egyptian, Egypt
Editorial Member
Piotr Kurcok
Centre of Polymer and Carbon Materials, Polish Academy of Sciences
Zabrze, Silesia, Poland
Editorial Member
Preeta Datta
Sealed Air Corporation
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Sara Liparoti
Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno
Fisciano, Salerno, Italy
Editorial Member
Sivakumar Muthusamy
Department of Nanoscience and Technology, Anna University
Tiruchirappalli, India
Editorial Member
Somia Awad
Department of Physics, Al-Qunfudhah University College, Umm Alqura University
Alqunfudaha, Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Srijita Bharti
Department of Chemistry, Cambridge Institute of Polytechnic
Ranchi, India
Editorial Member
Stojan Rendevski
Higher Colleges of Technology
Ras al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Editorial Member
Teo Ming Ting
Radiation Technology Division, Malaysian Nuclear Agency
Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Vedha Hari Bn
Department of Pharmacy, SASTRA University
Thanjavur, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Yahya Ismail
Chemistry division, Department of Basic Sciences, A'Sharqiyah University
Ibra, Oman
Editorial Member
Yue-Fei Zhang
School of Chemistry and Biological Engineering, Changsha University of Science and Technology
Changsha, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Yuliya Danchenko
Department of General Chemistry, Kharkiv National University of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Yunyan Qiu
Department of Chemistry, Northwestern University
Evanston, USA
Editorial Member
Yusheng Chen
Department of Chemistry, University of Akron
Akron, Ohio, USA
Browse journals by subject